Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done?

In this era of development, academics are not the exception that people try to discover more appropriate techniques in teaching and conveying knowledge to adapt to the requirements of civilization. However, pupils’ standpoint suppose it is hard to pay attention at school due to several factors. This essay aims to find out the justification which causes the impact of student concentration then propose some viable solutions to the matter.

First of all, there are a multitude of factors which lead to diminished students’ concentration in class. They could be affected by disruptive classmates or an unsuitable environment when they make an effort in studying, also it is not merely influenced by that way because some expert assumes that every individual has a particular technique which is appropriate to themselves for acquiring knowledge. Therefore, their could possibly be whereas some students believe the approach used to convey the lesson is not suitable to their type of studying and can make them be superficial and lack focus during lecture.

According to those aforementioned effects, the following suggestion should be in consideration. School boards have to propose and formulate the survey about alternate teaching methods, based on the result to derive suitable recommendation. However, on the aspects of students, they need to practice focusing and be proactive to find the solution when facing difficulties in class. For instance, seeking help from a teacher, suggesting changes of the teaching techniques, and so on.

In conclusion, several students are confronting the struggle of concentrating at school during learning time. Thus, proposals should be implemented as soon as possible to address this problem because the primary way to accomplish success is knowledge and education