Many students have to study subjects which they don't like. Some people think this is a complete waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Although it is often argued that students are ought to study all subjects regardless of their choice, others opine that such exercise is an utter waste of time. However, In my opinion, I completely disagree with this perspective as all courses are highly essential for their future development.

There are a variety of reasons to explain this issue, Firstly, students syllabus is approved by the education board while considering the essential requirements of the pupils as not only these subjects provide basic knowledge but also assists in preparing aspiring adolescents in their designated field of career. For example, learning science at the primary school enriched their interest in medical or engineering field for the flourishing future. Moreover,a team of individuals with PHDs and doctorate degrees conduct years of research and study to formulate syllabus for school children owing to widening the horizon of knowledge.

Another point to consider is that certain courses are interlinked to each other so for their better understanding , youngsters need to study all books .To illustrate ,Biology , a subject which explains physiology and anatomy of the human body but to understand its phenomena properly,one must have knowledge of chemicals and dynamics because chemistry teaches about chemical reactions in the body and physics explain the instruments functioning which are used to treat patients . Therefore, it is believed that all subjects are of extravagant importance.

In conclusion, all fields taught in school plays an indispensable role in youngsters growth. Education in any form is the most valuable possession which never lets the possessor down.