many students now have the opportunity to study in other countries.Studying abroad may bring some benefits to some students, but also has a singnificant number of disadvantages.

With the advent of, international exchange programs a great deal of students prefer studying overseas rather than in their own country. However, they do not mind facing pragmatic and sentimental obstacles. The practical problems include language barriers, cultural differences, and financial constraints, while emotional difficulties range from homesickness to loneliness, and demotivation. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both opinions but also give my own view.

From a practical perspective, it is common for foreign students to grapple with communication obstacles when they come into contact with their tutors, classmates, and locals. This can lead to a slippery slope of feelings of isolation and frustration, especially when they struggle with comprehending lectures, and participating in classroom discussions and completed assignments. Adding insult to injury, language limitation may impede their ability to fully engage with their peers and integrate into the local community. For instance, learners would be challenges with ordering food in restaurants, going shopping, taking advantage of public health services, and utilizing public transportation. As a result, they need to work part-time for their supplements.

On the emotional front, nostalgia is a typical difficulty that foreign students must come to terms with. Being away from family and friends can be emotionally challenging as foreign students experience feelings of stress and depression. They long for their family surroundings such as conventional cuisine, language, and local practices that they have left behind. For example, they may face discrimination and prejudice due to their nationality, hence, they can have a negative impact on their mental health.

To sum up, studying overseas may have considerable benefits but also negative sides, to solve this problem in my opinion before to go foreign country, firstly they need to have practice and take some lectures about studying abroad.