many studetns find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem.

Majority of students are nowadays experiencing challenges paying attention at school. Personally, I think it is because of overusing technologies, fast-paced contents they are used to watch and old traditional methods.To solve these matters school authority should organise courses which teaches ways to use gadgets effectively and make lessons more engaging.

Many students are used to play games or surf the internet during the night, therefore it is hard to stay active in lessons. They are accustomed to fast-paced contents, since nowadays a lot of people watch trailers instead of a full movie. Therefore it is very challenging for students sitting tightly during lessons. Especially when lesson lasts for an hour or more. Up to the present, schools use traditional methods such as monotonous lectures. Thus students even don’t want to enter the classrooms. They think it is much more tedious than daily lessons

To make lessons more attractive ,decision-makers should organize courses teaching how to use gadgets wisely. And they should try to add new methods especially for lectures .For example they can organize competitions or make classes more visual . In courses teachers can teach how to limit the using of technologies or during lessons how to use mobile phones or laptops effectively. For instance, podcasts or videos can make students interactes to lessons

In conclusion, most students face difficulties to focus on lessons ,as they tend to watch short videos or contents ,and in many lectures teachers use outdeted methods of education. To solve this issue schools have to find new ways of teaching and they should organize effective courses to teach the beneficial ways of using technologies.