many teenegers in europe start working while they are still in school. some people believe that it is beneficial. otheres believe that it is not beneficial. Do you agree or disagree

It is becoming new trend among European teenagers begin earning a live despite they are in school. Number of individuals think that it is beneficial development. However, other ones prefer opposite site that it disturbs learning. While it has some obvious advantageous consequences, I strongly believe that it is harmful trend.

On the one hand, working while learning is beneficial based on several reasons. Firstly, young generation undergoes challenges of life early, becoming ready for future ones while they are full of energy and strength. To explain, if students of high school work in restaurant as a waiter, they experience some of difficulties and learn new tips like controlling themselves in purchasing unnecessary goods. This is because, the money they make is adores more rather than parents give. Besides, doing job early offers greater self-confidence. I mean that teenagers who choose working are able to buy things like updated gadgets which other types can not afford through money they earn.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of this situation. One of them is that it damages focus of pupils on studying which is key for future. Consequently, the percentage of acceptance of such students decline until graduate the high school. Secondly, employees who are under 18 years old are unable to work almost all jobs because of dangerous working conditions especially occupations like cooker, builder and so on. Moreover, job-seeking after university is more convenient thanks to chance to find well-paid jobs and do them via tutorials which are learned in universities, avoiding health-related dangers.

To sum up, I would say that although making money at young age brings numerous helpful aspects, harmful ones can outweigh them.