Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that the increasing affordability of modern technology and processed food in today’s world has hindered them from adopting healthier lifestyle. However, I firmly disagree with this school of thought, with the following arguments.

Admittedly, there are justifiable reasons to say that it is challenging to lead a balanced lifestyle in today’s rapidly evolving electronic devices. It is predicated on the assumption that most people

nowadays travel by car rather than walking, and machines perform may traditional manual jobs for them. According to the theory, these people might work in offices where little physical activity is required for a long time. As a result, they are more susceptible to health problems such as obeysity and short-sightedness. In addition, due to the excessive workload, workers might have no time to prepare their meals carefully every single day. Consequently, they will choose the fast food like another affordable choice. For those reasons, those investments have therefore made our lives more challenging to maintain a healthy daily life.

However, there are stronger factors to argue that this issue comes from our determination. Firstly, there is a sharp rise in the number of up-to-date equipment being invented to encourage people to practice exercise everywhere. With a small funding, they can easily follow a balanced fitness training during working time without no disturbing. Furthermore, an improvement of public infrastrations is also a good chance for them to keep chase a healthy lifestyle. This virtue supports them to exercise with experts, which might be an optimal dicision. Finally, if they make a timetable in detail and diligently applied themselves to it, they will deserve the corollary in later life.

In conclusion, even though it would be hard to sustain a balanced way of life in current days, I believe that it would depend on people’s ambition, provided they know how to make good use of their opportunities.