Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion #religion #

For some people religion is a vital thing, which should be included by educational system. However, others prefer to avoid a religion. This essay will debate both of the statements.

The powerful for the first category is that religion shows a live path and improve a societies. If a student knows more about religion, student will live greater. Due to the fact that religion teachs how to behave properly and distance from negative stuffs, such as alcohol, smoking and drugs. Therefore, by having religion lessons, students will be able to enhance societies and lives in the future.

The reason why the opposition disagree is that people need to live as would like to. If students are exploring the religion, students will have to follow strict rules. Therefore, students can be less happier than could be. All of the parents want a freedom for children. Moreover, the second group also consider that religion must be taught at home. Hence, schools should not involve religion and keep avoiding, for more freedom of pupils

To sum up, the first group would like to have a religion in educational system, for improve a societies and make lives of students easier. However, the other category disagree, due to the fact that freedom is the key of happiness.