Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion #religion #

It is true that religion play crucial role in human being life. People have divergent view regarding religious subject. Whether it should be inculcate in school curriculum or it should be not. In this essay, I will discuss both the viewpoints along with my opinion.

To begin with, those who support the former viewpoint claim that school is that place where pupils can get a chance to learn something valuable and they spend almost 7-8 hours in education centers where they can not only learn education skills but also moral skills which may quiet significant for them. Even schools can also include religious subjects so children can also get opportunity to learn about their past relgion and grab insightful knowledge. With the help of religious hymns juveniles also easily connect with god at an early age and believe in god .By doing this they can also know their religion should taught to them humanity, kindness, become good citizen which may be more beneficial for whole community. Additionally coaching centers also celebrate religious days,and organize religious trips. Hence , by visiting religious museums they can also get deep understanding with their religion and know about the value of their religion.

However, others believe that it should be avoided and , I agree with them. This is because in institutions scholars also belonged various cultures or casts and do study under a one roof. By adding religious subject schools face numerous problems and it also put an adverse impact on the school environment. It also create discrimination among school gores because every student told that their religion is more important as compared to other religion which can lead to a cause of conflict, riots, and criticism in learners. So rather than focusing on religious topics school should may more attention on academic subjects which may more superior for them to create harmony and fostering a balanced and inclusive environment.

To conclude, although it is useful for children through religious subjects they can know about their religion, it may more beneficial when school concentrate on educational subjects.