Many universities are seeing a rise in mental health issues among students, such as anxiety and depression. What are the primary causes of this problem, and what solutions can be implemented to address the mental health challenges faced by university students?

Many universities want to students be more strength and stress-resistant during their education. Students, from their first day, over all student life, face to hardship bonded with their school projects, deadlines. And of course, their mental health, including stress and anxiety level would be higher and higher, because they experience about test failings, about final exams and scores that affects to their GPA. In this essay, I would explain about main factors and what kind of decision universities can take with this deal.

One of the meaningful factors that contributing to these problems are some type of teachers in university. Teachers are do fundamental function of university, and students progresses and educational level depend on them. I don’t want to blame every teacher, because 80% of them good in teaching. However, other 20% is still exist. Other type of couches are force students or press them in strong way. They give them short time for their projects or scream to their to do their deadlines in wright way. So, because of press besides of couches, I think, their mental health is break down. For example, when I studied in school, my teacher of Russian language, always compared pupils and talked about their minuses in front of full class, because she wanted shame them. Of course, after it, we will feel uncomfortable and our stress level will get higher.

Main decision of these issues is to stop affect to students in this way. Instead of this, teachers need to support and give indulgence or chances, eventually. It will be better, if they stop compare students. For example, after classes, teachers can guide to projects or give more time to their deadlines.

In conclusion, universities are meeting huge problems related to student mental health. To solve these problems, they need to talk with teachers and also with students to get well relationship between them, because support is important impact to their mental health.