Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether the learning another subject that different from yours is needed or not has long been debated. While there are those who believe it is not necessary to give your time to additional fields, some students keen to learn new perspectives, which is the view that this essay aims to support.

Some individuals argue that having two qualifications would have decrease time which they can spend on other things like their main subject. For instance, after learning their own course, students can improve their knowledge with attending practical workshops about it and become professionals. In addition, they can have more time for their beloved one and themselves, however this is not a substantial fact, as if you have good time management you can do everything on time.

On the opposite side-which I tend towards, although studying at two subjects is hard, its benefits will outweigh drawbacks. For instance, you will stand out of the crowd with two careers chances. Nowadays, completing university is difficult due to some issues which can occur in families or financial challenges. Therefore, having degree on two topics would be extraordinary for students. Moreover, graduates would have advantages at changing their job, if they ever bored one of their areas. In detail, sometimes people suffer from depression and boredom doing regularly same work every day. So, having two career plans can save them from monotonous lifestyle.

In conclusion, even though mastering two subjects could be hard for people’s life, it would have far more pros such as, more job opportunities and making impressions among crowd.