Many young children today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to have a positive attitude towards learning?

Today, many students leave school without a good attitude towards learning.

Maybe, this situation is happened because young children are too much linked to materials things, consequently they do not think that knowledge, and culture, are important for their life and future. If possible that, the teachers use a low level of teaching, the way in which they educate is not funny and amazing, so young people are not opened to learn. However, I think that the guilty is not only in the school but also in the family, that, very often, do not found the time to show the importance of study. Generally, community use technologies, computers, internet, and websites for a lot of time and, probably, this things change attitude about learning. (125)

There are differents actions that community can do to encourage schoolchild to have interest to learn. For example, teachers can make plays on internet to present the lessons, so scholars are more attracted. Parents can put limits about the use of smartphone, computer, and web, they allow their sons to use these technologies only for increase their knowledge and their methods of study. Also, students can be helped by scientific men that show their how create a friendly relationship with homework, lessons, and attitude towards learning.

The reasons of negative attitude to learn of young children are very much, but, at the same time, there are a lot of solutions that family, school or all people in the world can do to grow this viewpoint of scholars.