Many young children today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to have a positive attitude towards learning?

The internet has drastically changed the way information is shared and perceived in many aspects, and it has also produced problems that did not exist before. In this essay i will discuss the most serious problems and some suggested solutions to such problems.

Consuming and sharing the informations across the internet has led to some side effect, which is addiction, in today’s world, many people are spending much more time than needed on internet, leading to the lack of communication in real life social relationships like family and friends, and reduction of some essential human traits like empathy towards animals and humans and understanding others , for instance, children have become increasingly violent and aggressive dealing with their parents or families. Furthermore, adult life have been affected as well, in recent years, people’s relationships have become weaker and easy to break.

My suggested solution is limiting the access to the internet by imposing some serious regulations about electronic devices usage, and banning corrupt website, and providing more entertainment for the public so people will not relay on the internet as a main entertainment. Other solution is reducing information resources across the internet and building libraries which will make make informations access more difficult and that will make informations more valuable.

In conclusion, internet usage should be more limited and people need to relay on other information resources and entertainment, which will make the internet addiction problems less harmful and potentially erase them .