Many young people are spending much time on computers, which makes them less active. What are the reasons? What are some solutions?

To be honest many young people today prefer to spend their time on phones and computers. Logically that this tendency leads them to be less active sit home and do nothing. So I want to describe it and find these reasons that occur on it. At same time I’d like to find some solutions.

Initially let’s discuss about what are the reasons of this occasion. In my view, young generation decides to spend their time in digital devices, because this world is more funny then their own reality. Consequently it’s more interesting to spend their time here than on boredom life. Secondly marketing has done its job. Just imagine when you are walking across the street, almost everywhere these banners with game advertisements can be identified. And if we are talking. If we say that this is not bad, I can give you an example of my friend who constantly spends time on computers and does not want to go out with us, which literally takes away his life.

However it is not good and we must prevent young generation from full addiction from digital progress. And the brightest and biggest idea is teach them to get fun from reading and real world, and the most fun part here is with intended marketing of real world in their video games and devices. As time passes it will teach them and give idea how to live better life.

So in conclusion I believe that this is a huge harm for the world and we in our generation must prevent future generations and help our self with constantly and accurate advertisement of real world two eliminate chances of crisis in the world!