Many young people are spending much time on computers, which makes them less active. What are the reasons? What are some solutions?

In today’s world,a lot of teenagers are wasting their precious time on computers,which is a way to make them less energetic or reduce the number of their physical works. Being addicted to online games,channels,live streams as well as attractive adds are worth to say as huge reasons. In this essay I will introduce the main reasons and give them my own solutions.

In changing world,the online games which were created to gain teenagers’ attention are playing the main rolw to spend on them active. And it is leading to decrease an amount of activities which have a huge benefical impact on health. For instance,while they have already addicted to wasting their time for such unneeded distractions, they are not concidering anout its huge impacts to health. Not only is this considered as a main one, but also they are bamboothing themthelves for cutting the relatively connections even if they do not want it without taking all the negative aspects of playing online games on human health to consideration. To clarify this argument, they are thought of computers can play a leading position as a great way to increase these games or distractions quality.

Considering all these reasons, government and parents should make some strict rules using computers properly and with a timetable according to how much time they will be needed for studying. For example, parents must make a timetable which children can use between these hours and even more they should make some two-step verification keys to main apps like Youtube, Instagram, Facebook and so on. Moreover, doing some tasks with your children which they are given by their teachers will assist us to both mental and physical activities with an interest to them.

In conclusion, while some children are using their computers more often and being alone without someone else on their own, creating some district rules for them can be a great solution to addressed reasons.