Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that an increasing number of young generations are changing their jobs and career paths, which has become a major issue. This essay will discuss the causes of this trend before deciding if the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

One of the main reasons is that they want to broaden knowledge and gain new skills. As a result, young people can explore their abilities and find their suitable jobs instead of working in boring particular jobs. Another reason is that young people now find discouraged when only focusing on a job. In other words, they are quite active and sociable, who want to try a variety of environmental companies and connect with others. Therefore, transforming their jobs and career paths is a great way for them to widen their relationship and acquire new skills, great advices from others.

Although there are several certain benefits, I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. One significant drawback is unsustainable life. In other words, when retiring a job, young people who always change their jobs, must waste a large amount of time finding new companies and writing CV to apply. As a result, they can become burden in their families because ones, who do not have income, still need money to maintain their lives during waiting time.

In conclusion, there are several reasons why people are changing their jobs and career paths, including feeling bored and broadening acknowledge. While this trend brings about both benefits and drawbacks, I believe that its disadvantages ultimately outweigh the other because it is unsustainable in their lives.