Many young people today spend too much time on social media. What problems does this cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, technology has become and important part of everyone life. A lot of people, mainly young people waste time on smartphones and the internet. This essay will highlight the principal causes of these issues and possible solutions to resolve.

First of all, the main problem caused by excessive smartphone use is that young people waste a lot of time online. For instance many students, spend a lot of time watch short videos, and scrolling phone instead of reading books or watching beneficial rules with effects their studying as a result. In addition too much playing games or watching videos online and their refuses to spend to hobbies, sports or studying. This means that rather than developing their skills or maintaining healthy lifestyle, young people spend most of their free time on screens, which can harmful affect both their physical and mental health.

This problem is solve one effective encourage young people to spend more time real life activities. In addition, parents and teachers can motivate them to read books, listen to music, play sports or see friends actually life, which can help reduce screen time and improve both skills, physical or mental health. This approach can help young people decrease their scrolling videos time develop beneficial skills upgrade physical sports and save better mind health.

In conclusion, a lot of among young people use smartphones can waste their time beneficial. Parents teach owned children how time to use in addition can you watch videos, but this is very advantage for young people.