Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

It has been increasingly common for machines to complete household chores at home globally. While there are drawbacks to things that are done by technology, I believe that there is a positive trend in allowing people to dedicate more time to more important things.

When people are overly dependent on technology, they eventually end up being less physically active at home. This may lead to some potential health problems related to obesity and a sedentary lifestyle. As a result, people might lose some of their practical skills when it comes to completing simple tasks at home.

On the other hand, technological equipment considerably saves our time and makes our lives easier, such as washing machines, vacuum cleaners, and dishwashers. This enables us to have enough time for doing more important things, like reading, studying, and personal growth.

In conclusion, although being dependent on inventions has become common, their benefits carry greater weight in modern life.