Many young people today spend too much time on social media. What problems does this cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

In the 21st century ,technology has became to connect with a large number of people , particularly youngsters glued theirs phones and the internet .This essay will highlight with principal causes of these issues and possible solutions to resolve them.

In modern technology world numerous people have tended to use their smartphones and the digital technologies can be harm for human’s well being and mental heath . Many young individuals spend long hours on their devices ,especially at night ,which disrupts their sleep routine ,poor concentration , and strain .Moreover , sitting for a long time without doing their tasks , it brings lacking knowledge and they begin to use AI to do their homework because they want to avoid any punishments . As the result ,their leaning suffers and their grades may go down and it affects to their future career and business.

To solve these problems , young people should set limits for themselves .For instance , they can decide how much time they spend on their phones each day and it may also helpful to spend more time on offline activities like sports , and children can improve their health potential with sports . Furthermore , youngsters can enhance education . Schools should provide more interactive and interesting lessons that keep students engage and it might supports to stat away from the digital resources . In addition teachers must teach how to balanced .

To sum up, education and health are foundation of successful and happy life .Everyone should pay attention to both reach their full potential .Governments and communities should also support programs that improve education and health for all people.