Many young people today will never be able to afford to buy a house. What has led to this situation? What can be done to remedy it?

It is sometimes argued that many youngesters can not buy their own houses. Although the prices are the main reason for this circumstance, governments should create some facilities for young generations.

On the one hand, there are some issues which have led to avoid buying own houses among young generations. Initially, the shortage of land is becoming main problem at expense of rising the poplulation all around the world. As a result, the prices of new accommodations are increasing day by day. Therefore, there is not enough finance in juveniles to buy them. Secondly, the majority of youngesters prefer to spend their more money and efforts to achieve a success in their career life than owing some houses. For example, in the USA and France, this trend is more popular because of the power of the competative atmosphere at finding job.

Furthermore, despite some problems, government increasing the number of young people buying new houses. Firstly, exploring rent-to-own arrangement may be the main solution. Secondly, government should seeking down payment assestance. Moreover, it helps people to create some opportunities for paying mortgage. This is mainly because the prices of mortgage are increasing at expense of the high prices of housings. For example, in developed countries such as France and thr USA, there are brief subsidies for young generations. As a result, they can grow the number of people who buy own accommodations.

In conclusion, some problems such lack of lands and affords for career can led the decline of buying housing as opposed to government should create arrangements to help mortgages and seeking down payment for young.