Mathematical skill is more important in real life than communication skill. DO YOU AGREE OR DISS AGREE?

Some people argue that mathematical skill is more crucial than communication skill. I completely disagree with the above statement because communication skill is far superior than mathematical skill, which are explained below.

Initially, communication skills, which are being used in our daily life, as to communicate with random people, as well as it makes a good relationship with a random one .Likewise, if we want to make new friend, as communication skill assist to make different friend as in different place. Furthermore, if we are lost in some new place as we don’t have any contact details of the parent, in that case he or she have good communication skill he or she can communicate with the local of that place as to contact with their parents, however the person who do not have a good communication skill, he cannot communicate with anyone.

Additionally, to keep our day-to-day life, communication provides a skill to communicate with normal citizens as to enhance our bond. Moreover, in some scenario, as we are completely lost, we don’t have anything to do. In that case, it provides such a good experience to speak with random people. In addition, we have to talk with normal individual as to exchange our information, which is more crucial than the mathematical skill. For instance, the person who can speak, that person can sold the wastage, but the person who cannot speak, he cannot sold rice , that is the power of communication skill.

In conclusion, I believe that communication skill is more significant in our daily life as we have to talk with a lot of people. So, If we have this skill, we can learn a lot of skill in our life, but we don’t have this skill, we can’t learn any type of skill in our life.