may cities around the world are facing the problem of increased traffic congestion

many cities around the world are opposite of increased traffic jam.These days their issue is that, the roads are narrow,and people drive big cars

On the one hand,Nowadays their problem is that the roads on this main street are very small,also people drive a big cars the reason for it become issues.Now,because the roads are small, cars can not fit, and they get stuck in traffic jams.Furthermore,people drive big cars and they get in the way of other cars and get stuck and run into Propka.For example, based on the fact, people drive their cars on small roads, especially with big cars, they cause obvious traffic jams.

On the other hand,The solution to these problems is that people should not drive on narrow roads and instead cycle or walk, and individuals ought to buy smaller cars as much as possible.If people drive a cycle or walk they never face any problems of the bottlenecks.In addition,in them a small car kiss doesn’t see things close to a number of plugs because more big cars bring for this solution they drive smaller than a good big one.For instance,People of the United Arab Emirates often ride bicycles and rarely drive cars, so they never have a barrier with bottlenecks.

To sum up,these days, the tiny roads and large cars are the problem.The solution to these issues is for people to acquire smaller automobiles as much as possible and to avoid driving on narrow roads in favor of walking or cycling.People never experience congestion when they walk or ride a bicycle.Furthermore, a little car doesn’t see items near many plugs in them because larger cars bring this solution, and they drive smaller than a good big one.