Meat production requires relatively more land than crop production. Some people think that as land is becoming scarce, the world's meat consumption should be reduced. What measures could be taken to reduce the world's meat consumption? What kinds of problem might such measures cause?

The different food sources like meat and crops are vital for humans life. It has been proposed that horizons of Regions are becoming less productive, where Producing meat in bulk consumes way more area as compared to wheat and rice. For people’s seek, The ratio of mid diet should be dropped for this trend, Artificial meat and high taxis on non veg dishes underlie as a Contributory factor which also causes Few problems. Both of these scenarios will be elaborated further.

The primary factor that play major role in the meets production declination is an artificial meat. Many teenagers are highly follow their diet and focus on their health for feet and healthy lifestyle. That becomes main reason for them to eat meat on their daily basis. If government starts manufacturing artificial meat which fulfill all basic nutrients, that comes from meat and delivered it in a cheap price, Then it reduced overall meat production. Besides that, High Taxis on the industries who produce meat can also beneficial. To simplify this, Higher authorities should increase the tax duties and limited the licence for production of meat, so that not only businesses but citizens also focus on vegetables and vegan diets. This eventually Decrease the overall manufacturing and consumption of non vegetarian food.

However, those outcomes does effect few sectors first and foremost is health issues After certain period of time. when people consume artificial meat in large proportion, it affects Kidney and other digestion parts of body. Furthermore, it also create some acidic chemical in body which harms humans sleep cycle which might become reason for stomach infection in elders.Apart from that, It might cause inflation in small nations when people engross on vegan food items, Then there are high chance Of price escalation in crops and Vegetation which includes inflation in certain areas. For example, Italy which is highly focused on meat in 2019 now Facing high capital problems because of citizens who shifted on crops.

In a nutshell, Factors such as artificial meat and higher taxis can reduce overall non vegetarian production. However, it also come at negative costs like health and inflation issues.