Media coverage of violent crime frightnes people and encourages criminals.Some people say it should be banned from newspapers and TV programmes. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Lots of people say, banned those particular news articles and TV programmes, who published news of violent crime frightens people and encourages criminals. I agree with this statement, because this type of programmes and articles effect children behaviour and make theme violent, also this type of crime theory encourage public to do such a crime.

Presently children are more connected to internet and technology. They often seemed this type of violent news on Tv programmes and newspaper, this news disrupts their thinking ability and drown to another path. Moreover, children take some visuals on their mind and face some mental illness problems. For instance, in past many cases registered of child illness and violent behaviour after seeing crime programmes on TV.

Secondly, this type of article and TV programmes increase crime rate and criminal in society, because criminal take idea from this encourage to do crime also those people who don’t want to do such a crime, after watching and reading this programme and articles, this effect their thinking ability and Drow to do crime. This also effect society’s innocent people because after increase crime tale it will change whole society’s environment.

However, such a crime articles and Tv programmes also beneficial for children and society. This will help to learn how to tackle and save himself to criminal activities and spurred awareness in society to how criminal mind work.

In conclusion, demerits of crime articles and TV programmes overweight advantages, and I will increase crime and criminals in society.