Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that both males and females are doing the same jobs in society. I fully agree with the above statement because of a few reasons, such as education and training.

To begin with, it is normally seen that in the present time, a lot of men and women are doing identical jobs due to their education. To elaborate further, they receive equal education from schools as well as colleges. Due to which, they work with each other in fields like hotel management, teaching, and many more. For instance, every day numerous males and females are applying for equal jobs as doctors in the world.

Furthermore, another reason is training. To explain it more, since some companies hire either of them for jobs, the owners or managers of the industries provide accurate training to both men and women. After getting consistent work from any firms and from any workplaces, the males and females apply for equal work. Moreover, some online companies like Amazon, Meshio, and others provide work as delivery and production in which both men and women get equal job treatment, unlike discrimination. For example, a survey has been conducted by the well-known newspaper The New York Times, and the policymakers of the United States provide 79% training to men and women in online and offline companies. As a result, they can get jobs from one place.

In conclusion, after considering the valid points of this notion, I believe that both education and training are crucial for equal jobs. As I have mentioned above, due to their education and training, men and women can access the same job opportunities.