Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Both men and women are capable to do any jobs perfectly. I believe agree with this statement because depicts of the physice of the women they are able to perform the toughest task.

Now – a – days females are able to do a tasks that were meant to do done by a males. For example, work that include carrying hevay load or doing jobs that involue heavy peressur. Womens are now taking part in this types of jobs also. This was made possible by the change in mindset of socity and families. Parents are allowing the daugther to percive any type of jobs they want .moreover their senting they females child outside of the home to work which helps them to learn and handle sutuion by their now. This give a sense of the freedom to them.

Parents and scoiety are also not differentiating in-between men’s and women’s. Mens are now able to do jobs which were only meant to be done by females in olden days. For example, In oldend days house hold work were meant to do done by womens but now even mens do house hold work. Parents are teaching their male child to do household works. Which help them to learn and do their work.

In conclusion , This change of mindset helped both of mens and womens to work in every field of the jobs despict of the mental peressure and physical haresness of the jobs roles. due to which mens and womens are capable of doing different types of job.