Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, there was a huge disparity between professions of both genders, as females usually engaged in feasible jobs, especially at home, whereas males used to work almost in all kinds of works in order to earn to live; however, these days, thanks to improvements in legislation, people have an equal opportunities work in their favourite jobs. I completely support the view that both sexes are able to work well in all professions, since it should depend on their theoritical as well as practical knowledge and performs, yet there are some physically demanding jobs which may cause inequalities.

In many developed and developing countries, there is a pure equality and helthy competition among the both genders to vacancies in the majority of spheres, without any kinds of limitation due to sex. This is because almost all jobs – engineering, medicine, education, and others – are needed in an intensive labor, who has a good knowledge, university diplomas and other required qualifications, whereas individuals can obtain these skills or certificates regardless of their gender. One prime example would be some female employees in politic sphere, since they are showing their dominance through contributing to financial successes and major enhancements, prioritizing their efforts. As a result, this equality can pave the way for not only changes and amelioration, but also healthy competition among them.

Nevertheless, there are some professions which may not suit for women, as they are based on physcal effort: mining, construction, farmer, and others. This can be caused by difficulties that workers face during their work such as lifting heavy materials, since women’s body do not addapted to this kinds of burdens. If they commpel themselves to engage in that type of work, they are likely to hurt themselves causing various negative repercussions: small injuries at best, or cardiovascular diseases at worst.

In conclusion, although there are still exist some profession which not suit for females, I fully agree with this state, as gender do not play a crucial role in the capability of working perfectly.