Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and other by women. Do you agree or disagree

Men and women are not created to compete, however, to complete each other. People often argue that a woman is weaker and that she looks and acts differently to a man. It explains, why some positions suit men while others suit only women. I totally agree, that jobs can be divided into them according to their abilities and their bodies.

To start, science, proved that the women body works under the independency of two hormones: oestrogen and progesterone. Moreover, during the luteal phase both of them plateau and that cause a disturbance in their systems for nearly 10 days. In addition, it stores energy to the next coming ovulatory phase, which requires a lot of it. For example, females who work for a long period, are often in comfortable positions which doesn’t require movements or energy, such as a teacher.

Nevertheless, a man body works according to the solar system with stable hormone levels for the whole month. Furthermore, during the first hours of the day, their motivation reaches its maximum. After that, it starts decreasing during the day, to shuts down during the night in order to get some rest. In fact, males hold on better than females, in jobs that require physical and mental strength and stability like, police officers.

To summarise, some jobs are meant for men and others are more suitable for women. Because their bodies are not built the same way. Despite on, I am feminist, and I always equalize females to males. I cannot deny the truth that our bodies cannot work under some circumstances.