Mobile phones have brought many benefits, but they have also had negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages?

These days cell phones are thought to the necessary gadjets in the society. Apart from having a lot of advantages with these mobiles, there are also disadvantages which can’t be ignored. the ragni

The most obvious benifit with portable todephons is communication, one can contact of call any person while being away from home by staying in the proximity of cellular Signal coverage. That means there is no requirement, of being connected to any power source. To that we could add a major purpose of being. able to access the internet. The internet acess can benift us to perform many activities. like aquiring knowledge, Entertainment and a cwide rang of services Starting from food delivery to emergency cervices.

Despite Inspite of having significant number of pros, there are few con’s which Can’t be neglected regarding use of hand held phones. one such drawback is the effect of wireless. Signals on human health which were proven by Scientific studies. There is also a disadvantage of people being addicted to the phonmobile. Screens which wais a major concern among Gounger generation to reduce the concentration on their careers.

These mobile gadsets plays a major role in the present world and can impact in either Ways kike a Similar to a two edged sword. However these electronics makes our lives easy if used in a contratted a progressive impact it used in way can have an appropriate