Modern lifestyles have led to a decline in physical activity, contributing to various health issues. What are the consequences of this trend, and how can people be encouraged to lead more active lives?

Modern lifestyles are leading to a decrease in activities like workouts at home or going to a gym, causing obesity and problems with the heart.

This problem is being more and more popular, if we do not treat this problem we will have in the future problems with our childs too, not only with child we will also have health issues with ourselves like diabetes , heart, and muscle shrinks and it leads to us becoming people like in the “wall-e” movie, we even can not move our parts of body because of overweighting.

Nowadays we usually spend our life on social media, we do not eat healthy foods and we prefer to eat junk foods like hamburgers, drink “coca-cola” instead of water. And we are getting lazier than yesterday because of these factors. For example, people now surrounded with reels, photos, videos and they can not focus properly on other things like activities, with health of their body , they do not care about them, they just need “dopamine”, hormone which gives them fast satisfaction, dopamine is like our “gift mechanism” if do something. Now people are getting this hormone easily just by watching reels, or just eating junk fast food which has a lot of taste stimulators for example. And to encourage people to do workouts or even going to the gym we need to restrict these factors which give them satisfaction. For instance instagram needs to add function which allows to turn on the function which forces them to do pull ups or push ups filming it on video while they are exercising and then they upload it making it viral like a new trend.