Modern technology has a negative impact on our communication. To what extent do you agree or?

According to communities’ opinions, advanced discoveries might trigger some issues for the societies’ communication. While I acknowledge the merit in the idea that these kinds of devices will bring a number of dilemmas, I also believe that it has many advantages for us.

In my point of view, the new inventions might result in a concern among the crowds. That is to say, there are some devices such as mobile phones, laptops, and other popular techniques can cause some serious health problems. For example, when people use these devices more than enough, they will probably damage their eyes in that lights comes from the screen can deteriorate the quality of seeing. It actually does not happen immediately. However, people feel its damage after some time. So, I think that it might be harmful for them.

On the contrary, there are a number of advantages are also available. For example, society can communicate with their relatives and friends online due to these devices. In other words, they can contribute to calling and talking with them without any problems, but it often demands taxes to make conversation. Actually, if the there are long distance between two friends and they want to conserve, they will use some apps such as “What’s Up” or “Discord” which help them to communicate by watching their face.

To sum up, people have thoughts that new technologies have a worse effect on people’s lifestyle. I partly agree with this idea due to some reasons, meanwhile I gave an disagreement because of suitable information.