Modern technology has a negative impact on our communication. To what extent do you agree or?

It is obvious fact that the majority of people desire to go foreign countries with the target of learning abroad language. Without any doubt, whilst there are some utterly positive sides of traveling to another country, including cultural understanding,improved pronunciation. However, I do believe and support the idea that it may also lead to some difficulties related to financial aspects and homesickness.

Over the past decade, a number of people launch go to foreign countries with the aim of learning a second language in the short term, which is why this figure has been expanding and enhancing day by day.Regarding the reason traveling abroad is extremely worthwile and fruitful so that learning second language as opposed to in the local area, the main reason seems to be that mostly, the infrastructure of education in abroad countries are exceedingly well-developed. More specifically, numerous students want to study a second language in the USA because those people have sufficient opportunity to learn this language by native speaker. As a consequence, a number of individuals can not only learn second language by expert tutors, but those learners can also perfectly learn the accent of abroad language language and this cam be seen as a positive sides of this matter.

Although this argument has its beneficial aspects, it also contains several negative sides. To illustrate, it is considerable fact that the cost of living in developed countries is extremely high, which is why it may lead to some burdens related to financial aspects. This is because Despite students bearing the high costs of expensive course fees and living expenses, the significant burden of accommodation costs greatly increases the likelihood of them becoming homeless.Considering all, this can be seen as a drawback angle of traveling to another country. Furthermore, the majority of people may face health difficulties. To illustrate,the distance from family and friends can evoke feelings of homesickness in students, potentially leading to the development of stress. As a consequence, those learners can not only consentrate well in their study, but they can also face health issues.

To sum up, while there are some positive aspects of going abroad such as better understanding every detail of language by native speaker.Howver, to my way of thinking that the negative angles of this trend can completely cover the advantages sides.