Modern technology has promoted easy and fast access to information. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology plays an crucial role in access to information, the internet, smartphones and various digital platforms have made convenient and quick. I believe the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.

To begin with, there is no doubt that everything which surround us depends on technology, and that is why people can not imagine their life without technological devices. For instance, most of young generations spend a large amounts of hours a day by using the network. May be it is useful for some students to search the internet in some ways but there are negative influence for them when they overuse. To give an example, a big proportion of teenagers became more stressful and nervous.In addition to this, technologies such as computers, smartphones and other devices produce harmful radiation for people’s eyes, nervous system and internal organs.

Admittedly, we could find information in various fields of study on the internet. For example, students can learn about their history, geography, mathematics and other fields which support them to be self-improved, independent and knowledgeable person.Another significant advantage is that medical professionals can quickly gather the latest research to be informed about patients’ care in order to save their lives. Also the latest medical devices they can use.

In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages of using technology in some fields, I think that positive effects outweigh those negatives by providing useful information in various situations.