Modern technology has promoted easy and fast access to information. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays modern technology has developed easy and fast access to information. Even though the adventage of fluently communicate, I believe the benefits outweignt the disadvantages.

there are many benefits to make life easy. I believe technology improve our life more positive, because nowadays people do not need spend a lot of time to wash clothes, cook and try improve their abillity with society. for example, people can do their home work project online or if your relatives so far you can make video call and use cosial media to know everything around the world.

However, there are many disadvantages of communication. I think communication might be not so good because, these days a lot of people may work at home, order something online and call their friends with gadgets. they will have outweight ussie with healthy like diabet problem with weak immunity. for example if people use their technology with benefirs, they can improve their ability and achieve goals.

I believe benefits outweigh disadvantages because in the past I went to library to prepare for the exam spent a lot of my value time to found what I need but now people can prepare at home and find everything online quickly because of internet. Also technology help me to start learn new language online make friends around the world and improve my listening and speaking.

in conclution, modern technology has developed easy for information, while technology may make people lazy, i believe benefits outweigh the disadvantages. when technology improved, people can make their life easy/