Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

In the world that we live today, has observed a whole new era of digitalization. The world has evolved from a mere bulb that was invented by the Thomas Eddison to the technology know as Internet Of Things where the light turns on from a simple command of human. This tech revolution has caused a whole new rebirth of people.

With the introduction of technologies such as Artificial Intelligence along with Machine Learning in the workplaces, the scene of the same has been observed as different. These tech giants are continuously equipped with man power and development tools for the development of such extravagant technologies that now a days such tools have became banal. For instance, the introduction of AR and VR technologies have became a common place in the field of medical and health industries, where the doctors are given such tech so that they can progress productively for the well being of the person with any risky surgery that was never thought to be made possible. Not only that but it has became a commonplace in the education sector as well. Continuing the former point this can be seen in the education sector in the modern day classes where the students are taught with the live stimulation so as they know the real deal.

The above mentioned are only few examples for demonstration, the list is endless where technology has been seen as diurnal effect. However, in my point of view, the introduction to such technologies have not now changed the world but have changed the lives of the people as well. The way people used to work has drastically changed and is changing day after day. The most top question to be asked is about the rapid unemployment. As it is event from the recent news that many enormous tech giants such google, twitter etc are now replacing employees with those to technology. AI robots are now used as news television hosts rather than real human. On the other hand not all the effects of negative. Several affirmative news are also observed such as the news of robots going into confined spaces which are considered hazardous for humans. This was only one example, there are several more and the number tends to infinity.

Summarizing my point, we all know that there are two sides of a coin. Likewise, there are advantages and disadvantages to this issue as well. If we rely too much on such tech then the day is not far enough where such digitalized art work created by humans for the use of humans will be against humans. Thus, in my opinion, everything should be used in moderation, not too excess and not too little. That would be the key to flourish humans as well as the lifestyle on this planet.