Modern technology is used in many workplaces today. How do you think technology changed the ways people work? Do you think there any disadvantages of relying on technology at work

In modern society, technological advancements has become very popular in most workplaces. I believe that technological innovation has changed the way we work and develop individuals skills. Although, technology has advantages, the drawbacks far more significant because technological defidency sometimes effect physical and mental health and promotes sedentary lifestyles. This essay will discuss changes and possible challenges brought by machines.

Technological advancements play a crucial role in workplaces in many ways. Modern technology make individual skills more developed and save valuable times. However, it creates new workplace like freelancing, providing opportunities to earn foreign exchange. For example, people can now do their work from home in minutes through technology and earn a lot of foreign currency. Therefore, technological innovation not only save our valuable times but also improve individuals lifestyles providing opportunities to earn foreign currency.

Nevertheless, technological negative impact should not be overlook. Modern technology promote sedentary lifestyles and affect physical and mental health. In addition, while technology has improved our workplace, unemployment is increasing. For instance, developed countries like Finland uses robot for food delivery which impact the workplace. Overall, while technology has its pros, we should be conscious about its cons.

In conclusion, while modernisation has undoubtedly increased efficiency in working conditions, it also brings challenges such as job displacements. It is crucial for businesses and employees to not rely solely on innovations and find a right balance between leveraging technology and maintaining the human elements of work to ensure a sustainable and productive future.