Modern technology makes everything easily accessible. The internet has provided us with easy-to-download versions of most books we need. What do you think are the positive and negative effects of this trend?

The internet has provided us with easy-to-download versions of most books we need has become increasingly common in modern society. While this trend has several positive effects, it also has some negative consequences. This essay will discuss both sides of this issue.

The main benefit of this trend is that being able to read any books easily helps us with some problems such as traffic, outside. For example, in this case of traffic, normally, it’s difficult to read a book in a train since reading a book causes complications in a train, especially, crowded train. However, in the case of an electric book, it’s easy to read on a train because it prevents us from being bulky. In addition, easy-to-download versions of most books can be read easily anywhere by individuals. This is because laptops are useful to bring outside.

On the other hand, this development may cause some negative effects, for instance, if the internet connection is stable, although people can use the internet anywhere and read an internet book anywhere, once it is difficult to use the internet fluently, they cannot utilize the internet and read an internet book. Also reading with an electronic article is not easier to retain than a paper one. But I believe that easy-to-download versions of most books we need is reasonable for us because it expands our spending time on reading books even if the article is an electronic book.

In conclusion, although both views have valid points, I argue that providing us with easy-to-download versions of most books we need by the internet has a lot of benefits for us to use easily anywhere, useful to bring, and expanding our spending time on reading books.