Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More and more people are worrying about the government budget and how the government distribute the sources. Some individuals believe that money spent on space exploration is a complete waste and governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the people. This essay will argue why exploration against developments is entirely necessary despite some potential risks.

More and more researchers do their research on space rely on the government budget. This exploration is important in science and shapes a crucial fraction of it. Also, it reflects to other theories and apply to mathematic equations. As a result, the government spend money on this exploration. Indeed, the Japanese government did some researches on the space and they benefit from the results when they applied them on the navigation system. So, The space research is so important for human beings.

On the other hand, There are many sectors the government have to spend the cash on them. The more the government spend money on the education, the greater the rewards will reap in the future. Also, the health, the transportation, the media, and the agriculture. Formal situation must interest with these fields more than space because these sectors are direct contact with people and people interact with them frequently. In addition, These services reflects the strong and the development of the country not space exploration. They also can play with other sectors and increase the money resources of the budget. For instance, If the education country is strong and have a high reputation, it will encourage students from overseas to study in the country. Resulting tourist and big cash to the box. For these reasons the country will put more and more money spent in this thing to benefit the nation and country.

In conclusion, economic situation for the country is so crucial. The good one must put a good plan to know how to increase the money and how to spend it to benefit the people. In my opinion, to develop the country the government and individuals must work together. However, The majority of formal cash have to spend in the tangable sector which all humans can benefit from it.