Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying the space became more relevant up to this day. The eagerness of those people to explore more about the space develop more because of the advance technology that we have right now.

Many people think that putting budget on the space exploration is totally a waste of money since we are also aware that there are lots of problems a government should be more concern to. We can say that the opinion of the people on this matter are being divided.

It is true that space exploration has a big impact on how we live today. If not because of this we will not be able to coped up on the life we have at this moment. Space exploration provide to us knowledge how the Earth revolves, how the sun affects the earth and even putting satellites in the space that is very useful in our communications. Through this exploration we can also get some information on the possible circumstances in the future.

But we all know that the government also has another things to be concern of for the nation like for example, how to prevent the increasing volume of poverty and providing a good education system. This concerns really need a lot of allotted money to be solved by the government. That is why the battle of ideas and perspective of people on this matter are different.

I believe the opinions regarding on this issues are reasonable but it also very important to to some to dig deeper and know more about benefits that space exploration brought in our life today. It also a big part from the government to also analyze and maximize their finances without the risk of losing anything in the process.