Mony peopre use disfonce-leoming progroms lo sludy al home, but sorne people think thol it connol bring lhe benefrf os rnuch os ollending correge or uniyersiltry. To what exfenl do you dgree or disogree

While trend of online learning from home is increasing nowadays. Some individuals argue that attending classes at university or colleges is more advantageous than virtual study. I wholeheartedly agree with this opine because physical presence in academic slots gives an excuse to meet their class fellows and is also beneficial for better understanding of study related complex problems or topics.

To begin with, although distance- learning provides an opportunity to save travelling time and cost, but it lacks face-to-face interaction opportunity with other people. Considering the scenario of virtual classes at home, people can not interact with their peer fellows. Physical classes provides him a way to see the world for different perspective. For instance, failure is a part of life, many individuals feel anxious and stressed when they face difficult time in life, their relationship with their age fellows can help them to face that challenging time with courage and can also prepare them for future challenges.

Further more, attending classes at college or university provides an excuse to discuss complex academic problems with class fellows, which in return is beneficial for good grades. Students sometimes can not understand some concepts taught by their professor. Although they have an option to understand it by watching tutorials from youTube or by reading course books, but described that particular topic from their friends save their time of learning, additionally, they have chance to ask questions related to it. Thus, discussion with peer fellows is helpful for better understanding of academic syllabus.

To Sum up, it is evident that learning by a professor, by attending lecture slots physically at college or university is beneficial rather than attending online classes, it gives a chance to think out of box by interacting with other people and also advantageous for better academic score.