More and more children as accessing the internet unsupervised and at a younger age. This can sometimes put children at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the internet? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays juvenilies are using the internet without any management at an early age.This can a lot of times heirsto facing issues. Who are guardians facing issues dealing with their kids using the internet. I will discuss the effect and solutions upcoming paragraph.

Firstly,this modern world it is crucial to learn about technology but youths are at risk. If they use it without any guidance.To explicate, youngsters are very sensitive and vulnerable if they spend time on the internet consuming bad contant.So it can impqct their physiology in nagtive ways. For example, the young generation is becoming more aggressive and involving in crime by playing game and contacts with bad peoples.

Secondly,it can restrict them from going outdoors and physical activity.To explain,many children are facing health issues such as fat.beacuse they are watching only screen and spend alot of time playing games.They have not any eating secdule.Moreover, the bonding between kids and parents are becoming week because they are not spending quilty time togather.The parents are busy with own activity.

Shifting towards the solution,the parents responsibility are connecting with us and they give a friendly environment.They also check internet sites by using childerns time to time.Tjey give them permission only academic purpose.In other words,they make a strong relationship with them to identify the important thing that thay can do online.For example,they can restrict search browsers and give access to knowledgeable things.

In conclusion,it is very important to see the benefits and drawbackto using the internet by young childern by parents keenly observeing the activity of their heirs can provent problems.