More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer to this problem?

Nowadays, people living in the countryside move away their rural home to relocate in cities and look for work. On the other hand, the process by which more and more people the countryside to live in cities is urbanization. Urbanization brings about many advantages such as a great number of hospitals and clinics, all better equipped and staffed with specialists, an infrastructure more advanced than the one in the countryside.

Reasons for rural talks to move in cities that are political, economic and social. Moreover, they move to cities to look for job opportunities. The reason is economic that the people of a village are needed to abandon their home because of the drought in village and then the income is low. There are, of course, other urban comforts and conveniences they may enjoy. In such a case, the reason is social.

People who live in urban wish to be better to get earn and rise higher in rank. Therefore, they buy up land in the countryside and establish modern livestock and dairy farms. However, urbanization causes many desirable results. These may be classified as economic and social ills. One of them is the growth of slums where people live in shanties and hovels, and sanitation is inadequate. Then there are problems of unemployment, overcrowded living quarters, traffic congestion, and air pollution. There is also a rise in the cost living, and in urban crime such mugging, stealing, drug abusing, prostitution and murder. As a result, the urban areas are not as safe as they used to be.

In conclusion, more and more people from the countryside coming to stay in cities, good housing plans should be drawn up and implemented. To solve the unemployment problem, private investments may be encouraged in order to create more jobs. Finally, I think that the influx of people from the countryside may need to control the population in urban area. Therefore, the government provides them to produce the high standard of human resources who are workforces of the countryside.