More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information; therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, a number of masses are using computer electronic instrument to access information though there is no requirement for printing books, paper sheet and magazines. I strongly agree with this statement and my stand in this respect has been clarified further.

The first and foremost reason to support my inclination is many individuals use technology to read articles, E-books, magazines, and news and it is very easy comperitevely printed resources. And electronic instrument is ocean of the knowledge. To explain, people are search any topic and they easily get information by technology. For example, in critical situation numerous masses use online devise to get information and they sand their massages to other person.

Further more, online devise is easy to carry with them because everything is available in there smart phone so that no need other printed resources. However online devise are make people lazy and their eyes tirde to see long time screen. But i think it is not big issue for people. And online device are convinent for using. It is also provide latest news and information so that we can quickly reed latest news and take action regarding any problem.

To sum up, computer electronic instrument to access information is very easy to read and it is ocean of the knowledge. And it is provide latest news however it makes people lazy and injured their eyes but it is not big issue for masses. but it is very covineant way to learn new things and information.