More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information; therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most individuals are using electronic gadgets as computers to gather information so there is not require paper base knowledge. In this essay, i will agree with former notion as they have several benefits for humans.

To begin with, electric tools are blessing in today’s era. Due to advancement in technology a huge number of people have electronic devices such as computers, mobile phone and so on. To elaborate, these are convenient and easy way to gather knowledge anyway and anywhere. For this reason, masses switched from traditional newspaper, there are plethora of information available on the internet. For instance, during pandemic period people had attended their meeting on digital platform. Now, we do not have to do a details reading from books, magazines and periodicals as the internet has made easier and faster for us.

Furthermore, electronic diveces are ecofriendly and economical as it save paper and cost of production of books and magazines. In addition, the digital information are more engagable and fascinating for folks as there are audio visual presentation which makes the experience more personalised.However, all this feature can not be found on print media, there we can only get plain text with some picture and graphs..

To sum up, the advandtages of electronic tools are instrumental indeed. rather than reqired paper base data.