More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to access information. So. printing of books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. Do you agree or disagree with this?

An increasing number of people are using electronic devices like computers to get information. Therefore, we should reduce the amount of printing books, magazines, and newspapers. I strongly disagree with this statement because the information in Internet is not reliable and overuses of this type of tools badly affect our health.

To commence with, most of the time online medias are publish fake and unverified news.In addition, When a nation faces unstable situations, some people or social media groups spread false informations and people become worried about this which makes online platforms untrustworthy. For instance, some people are telling wrong story in social media during Israel-Palestine phenomenon and people those are trust and follow them are knowing false information. Thus, accessed information from Internet are not all the time realistic compared to printed news which comes from authentic sources.

Secondly, using electronic devices for a huge amount of time for accessing data can badly influence our health.Furthermore, The harmful radiation power which comes from mobile Internet towers can damage our eye power in early age and it affects our brain directly which reduces activeness of our neurons. For example, in recent surveys by some of the professors from United Kingdom reveals that the effectiveness and focusing abilities of brain are significantly low in public those are uses electronic devices for a long time regularly compared to those are read physical books and newspaper to getting information.Consequently, people should use physical medias namely magazines and newspapers to reduce overuse of electronic tools to protect our eyes and keep our brain sharp.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with this view that we should not continue printing information on paper because accessing data by using computers or mobile devices are not trustworthy and can reduce our eyes power and our brain can lose effectiveness.