More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to access information. So. printing of books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In the modern era, people prefer to gain knowledge about anything using laptops or other things but there are few people who prefer to use traditional method like books or newspapers. I strongly disagree with the statement to stop printing books, magazines or newspapers because people prefer to use electronic items more and more.

The first and foremost reason to continue printing is their cost, newspaper or magazines usually have less manufacturing cost as compared to other methods. For instance, if someone use computers or other things than there are multiple things associated with it like internet, original source, fake information and many more things. Moreover, many areas in countries like India, China people still would rather go for newspapers and magazines than online news because as they might not have access to internet as well as might not know how to use a computer so they rely on newspaper.

On the other hand, it would be easier to access information on computers or other things because it is more portable as we can checkout news while short break between an meeting as well as while going on work. Furthermore, it also save papers so it environment friendly than printed form. However, it never be completely done away with. The charm of holding a newspaper or the aroma of the printed books can never be replaced by reading something on the screen of computer or smartphones.

To sum up, Technology had many things easier by providing assistant in many fields but it cannot completely eradicate the need and use of printed material. They will still remain an integral part of people’s life.