More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

There has been a trend among young educators to comment about their educational tutors on social media platforms to which they make the learning system better.This phenomenon should be discourged as it produce untrue judgements and spread wrong ideas about a specific individual.It is recommended that supervision by some academic groups to evaluate teachers’ activity in educational settings.

There are several rationals which online commenting is discoureged,as it may spread misinformation and detrimental judgment.Online critiques can be easily altered by robots and fake accounts which may cause online bullying and group comment attacks about a person or account and can be lead to deleterious outcomes.For instance,if a small group of adolescents give negative comments about a staff online and change the poll percentages with fake acoounts this would be hazardous to the teacher’s resume in future.Consequently,Wrong judgements can hinder one’s reputation and gain long-lasting effects on it.

A plethora of more ethical and academic ways exist that can aid educational groups to thrive.One approach is that professionals can be as supervisers of classroom settings and by blend of videotaping,meetings and vitually and non-virtually gatherings instructors’ activity in classrooms can be judged and scored.Take some west europe countries for example,which there are countinueos evaluation each semester that can lead to enhanced performance that lead to beneficial consequences on students’ results.So teachers would try to be inquisitive and through constant learning and improvement motivate them to get better scores in these evaluation tests.

From what has been discussed above the conclusion can be that criticizing the school staff especially teachers in online platforms ought to be disapproved and evaluation through videotaping by some professionals might have better impact on the improvement of general learning systems.Thus,more investigation might be required.