More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

The development in all spheres of life make people do far more works and exceeds the pattern of hand job for any industry. Majority of people count that the origin of stress is a current work patterns. In my opinion, I’d never say something like that if this argument was only for specific people, there are several types of people here that we can divide into groups.

Its fair to say, the young people commenced to work effectively, especiallly if they follow the modern patterns, by using several modern technology. For instance: adolescents comfortable to work at night and exaggerate hours of work. Nowadays, some employees work at night and it doesn’t hinder them, the distinctive traits are they sleep during the day. Many people indulge in work rather than work on unfit schedule, they choose the convinient schedule and work at will.

On the other hand, the old population prefer to work by following their experiences. The technology changes have played a tremendous role in all spheres of life, it provides the adults to invest more strenght. It’s because of the sense of stress, the increase in work led to new problems for adults. The healthy lifestyle enable to provide old people live without stress and get rif of futile schedule. They’ve been working in cheched schedule a long time, whereas they cannot colloborare to modern work patterns.

At the end much more adults choose the positive impact for their daily routine, instead of modern work patterns. Nevertheless, adolescent believe the most common way is to be desired by everyone.