More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Contemporary work pattern creates serious health issues to many individuals. Certain people believe that sedentary work style are the main reason for stress. There are several causes which leads to stress however,by taking certain measures it is possible to overcome this problem.

According to world health organization, recent reports, psychological problems are mostly found among working people. Firstly, high workload exerting a pressure on individuals. The company only wants profit. They don’t care about the residents. So, the workers became slave at their occupation site. Secondly, competitive working environment among the citizens was also an issue. Because every one will work on time to meet the demands of officials. It may cause excessive tension and ofter leads to insomnia.

However, to overcome this issue government has to make a policy for labourers. The act clearly mentions the different aspects of things the company authority to do at their work site. We have to make out a loving gestures among workers. it may helps to change from competitive to coperative. In numerous nations, they also provide recreational activities between the shifts. For instance, china is the largest country and often have many companies. They are making a new movement called’once in a week’. The main aim is after 4 days of hectic shifts the 5th day is for refreshment. Although, the response is unbelievable.

In conclusion, we could reduce stress by maintaining a good human friendly working pattern and we need a higher level of recognition for our job. Moreover, we want a healthy society for building the nation.