More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Employers followfollowing their ambitious, forgetforgot about their employees’employees liveslife, and setputting hard goals to achieve. As a result, workers work more time than they have to, attempting do not to lose jobsjob. Consequently, they do not spend enough time withfor family, for rest, for health. Especially they cannot hang out with children who is can make them more happy. All thesethis factors lead to stress, depression, problemsproblem with mental and physical health too. For example, a lot of ambitious students after graduating have enormous long-term plansa enormous long-term plans, however after working a few years in company they will have lost all their goals.

A reform of employment law could solve many of the problems. Firstly, the government should cooperatecontribute with big corporations to reduce work-time to 5-6 hours. Secondly, a supervisors have not setput on complex targets with short-time deadlinesdeadline. Consequently, workers will feel more free themselves and will work productively. For instance, many Europe countries have already decreased work timework-time, as a result, the statistics of companiescompany increased by 20% in six months.

In conclusion, the main reason why employees getgetting stressedstress from theirthe work patterns that is overtime workworking and be not available with close peoplepeoples. I suggesting improve this situation by reformingreform on Employment law, also shorteningshorten work timework-time and do not paying forpet difficult jobs in a short periodperiod of time.