More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Essay:When people start working to earn money, most of them hope TO ACHIEVE A work-life balance. However, in reality, a rising proportion of employees state that they feel overwhelmed, because of job arrangements in modern times. In MY POINT OF VIEW, THE ROOT OF THIS PROBLEM LIES IN UNSUITABLE WORKING CONDITIONS AND EXTENDED WORKING HOURS, WHICH COULD BE MITIGATED BY INCREASED NUMBER OF VACATIONS.

AN INCREASING NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES EXPERIENCE WORK-RELATED STRESS, AND LONG-WORKING HOURS WITH INAPPROPRIATE CONDITIONS ARE THE FACTORS RESPONSIBLE FOR THESE FEELINGS .SINCE WORKERS ARE FORCED TO SPEND EXTENDED HOURS IN THEIR WORKPLACES, THEY MIGHT FEEL ISOLATED, WHICH CREATES STRESSFUL ATMOSPHERE. AS A RESULT, SITTING IN A SMALL OFFICE ROOM AND WORKING FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME CAN HAVE NEGATIVE EFFECTS ON WORKERS HEALTH AND LEAD TO BIOLOGICAL ISSUES IN THE FUTURE, SUCH AS POOR POSTURE AND MUSCLE WEAKNESS .

NOWADAYS OCCUPETIONAL REQUIREMENTS COULD ALLEVIATE MANY OF THE PROBLEMS BUT TO OVERCOME THESE PROBLEMS EMPLOYEES NEED INVOLVEMENT FROM HIRING PARTIES AND THE GOVERNMENT.IF MANAGERS IN EVERY WORKPLACES CREATE BETTER WORKING CONDITIONS AND POSITIVE ATMOSPHERE IN OFFICE ROOMS, THEY COULD EVOKE ADVANTAGEOS FEELINGS OF EMPLOYEES THAT COULD HELP TO ENHANCE EMLOYEES PRODUCTIVITY. Meanwhile, government should organize more WORK OFF DAYS AND REGULAR BREAKS SO, PROBLEMS WITH JOB- RELATED ANXIETY COULD BE MITIGATED.

IN CONCLUSION, A LIKELY REASON WHY MANY WORKERS FEEL OVERWHELMED IS BECAUSE OF WORK-LIFE IMBALANCE AND I THINK THAT GOVERMENT AND EMPLOYERS COULD IMPROVE THE SITUATION BY ENDORSING HOLIDAYS AND UPDATING JOB REQUIREMENTS.